Exceptional Student Services

Heaton ESS Team

Darryl Miller

SED Students

549-7835

darryl.miller@pueblocityschools.us

Jeremy Flores

6th Grade SLD Students

549-7819

jeremy.flores@pueblocityschools.us

Doreen Arguello

7th Grade SLD Students

549-7806

doreen.arguello@pueblocityschools.us

Ann Toczek

8th Grade SLD Students

549-7487

ann.toczek@pueblocityschools.us

Jill Massaro

Multiple Disabilities Students

549-7802

jill.massaro@pueblocityschools.us

Kaci Awasthi

ID Students

423-3672

kaci.awasthi@pueblocityschools.us