Faculty‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Office Staff:  

School Counselor 6th Grade  Janet Laydon      janet.laydon@pueblocityschools.us
School Counselor 7th Grade  Lupe Rodriguez guadalupe.rodriguez@pueblocityschools.us  
School Counselor 8th Grade   Tara Roybal        tara.roybal@pueblocityschools.us

Secretary to the Principal Vickie Wallace             vickie.wallace@pueblocityschools.us
Attendance Secretary        Janet Suarez               janet.suarez@pueblocityschools.us
Office Secretary                 
School Psychologist       
Literature Interventionist  
RtI Coordinator                  
AVID Coordinator               Paula Loseke              paula.loseke@pueblocityschools.us
Campus Security               Jerry Santos                gerald.santos@pueblocityschools.us
S.R.O.                                    Officer Jaegar
Community Advocate       Angelo Alires               angelo.alires@pueblocityschools.us
Head Custodian                 Raul San Miguel          raul.sanmiguel@pueblocityschools.us