Faculty‎ > ‎

Support Staff 2017-2018

Office Staff

Vickie Wallace
Building Secretary/Principal's Secretary
vickie.wallace@pueblocityschools.us

Janet Suarez
Attendance Secretary
janet.suarez@pueblocityschools.us
 

School Counselors 2017-2018
6th Grade:  Sandra Cotter     sandra.cotter@pueblocityschools.us
7th Grade:  Janet Laydon    
janet.laydon@pueblocityschools.us
8th Grade: Pat McGraw         pat.mcgraw@pueblocityschools

Community Advocate
Jean Daniel
jean.daniel@pueblocityschools.us

School Psychologist
Brenda King
brenda.king@pueblocityschools.us
                        
AVID Coordinator
Paula Loseke            
paula.loseke@pueblocityschools.us


Campus Security              
Jerry Santos
              
gerald.santos@pueblocityschools.us

Pueblo Police Officer                                  
Officer Pagels

Head Custodian                
Raul San Miguel
        
raul.sanmiguel@pueblocityschools.us

Nutrition Services/Cafeteria
Janet Conway
janet.conway@pueblocityschools.us