Faculty‎ > ‎

7th Grade Team



                        
                      Jonathon Stevens
~ 549-7815
~ jonathon.stevens@pueblocityschools.us

                      Andrew Jones ~ 423-3675 ~ Andrew.jones@pueblocityschools.us

                   
                     Joseph Sanchez ~ 549-7829 ~ Joseph.sanchez@pueblocityschools.us


                                      
                     James Loseke ~ 423-3669 ~ james.loseke@pueblocityschools.us
           
                    
Jessica Reeves
~ 549-7815 ~ jessica.reeves@pueblocityschools.us


Kelli Gordon ~ 549-7803 ~ kelli.gordon@pueblocityschools.us